Report Websites

Help us to redesign the internet!


At Cliqz, we believe in an internet where the user’s interest is the first priority. We need you to reach that goal. Together we can reshape the internet according to shared values of transparency, privacy, openness and security.

Human Web is the search technology developed by Cliqz. It recognizes sites offering the best content according to your searches. It is based in one principle: what is relevant in the net is determined by users. Not by robots.

You can help us keeping the web safe from malicious websites, inadequate content, as well as outdated and inaccurate results.


Report Spam and Phising


Report a Not Found Page

Report Inadequate Content

Please be aware freedom of expression and free access to information are fundamental rights. Cliqz does not remove pages from its results based on ideologies, but only in the case a page contains child sexual abuse content or criminally obscene content.

Report Adult Sites

Please report only adult content that has not being filtered out by our Adult Filters. To avoid adult content results, please activate the filter clicking on the Cliqz Menu. Under “Other Settings”, select “Quick-Search”, and select the option “Always” for the feature “Block adult websites in results”.

Webseite melden

Hilf uns, das Internet zu erneuern!


Wir bei Cliqz glauben an ein Internet, bei dem die Interessen der Nutzer an erster Stelle stehen. Wir brauchen dich, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Zusammen können wir das Internet in Bezug auf Transparenz, Privatsphäre, Sicherheit und Offenheit neu erfinden.

Human Web nennt sich die von Cliqz entwickelte Such-Technologie. Sie erkennt die besten Seiten zu deinen Suchanfragen. Die Technik basiert auf einem einfachen Prinzip: Was relevant ist, bestimmen die Nutzer. Nicht die Robots.

Du kannst uns dabei helfen, alle Nutzer vor bösartigen Websites und unangemessenen Inhalten zu schützen sowie veraltete oder fehlerhafte Suchergebnisse zu verhindern.


Melde Spam und Phishing-Seiten


Melde einen toten Link (nicht existierende Seite)

Melde unangemessenen Inhalt

Bitte sei dir bewusst, dass Meinungsfreiheit und Zugang zu Information fundamentale Rechte sind. Cliqz entfernt keine Seiten aus dem Index aufgrund ihres ideologischen Inhalts. Nur Inhalte zu Kindesmissbrauch oder anderweitig kriminell anstößige Inhalte werden entfernt.

Melde nicht-jugendfreie Seiten

Bitte melde ausschließlich nicht-jugendfreie Seiten, die vom Filter als solche nicht erkannt wurden. Um nicht-jugendfreie Seiten auszuschließen, aktiviere bitte den Filter im Cliqz Control Center. Klicke dazu im Control Center auf "Sichere Schnell-Suche" und wähle die Option "Immer" für "Nicht-jugendfreie Seiten in Suche blockieren" aus.